Home / Programs / Programs Offered / Eisstock Club of WI
Tuesday, October 24th, 2017

Eisstock Club of WI

   

Announcing 2017 Dates!

eisstock_club_logo

 

 

 Beginners always welcome and your first time is FREE!
We have all the equipment . . . just dress warm!

Contact Craig for more info:  Petersen@arrowheadschools.org

'Our Wisconsin' Article

Click Here For More Photos on Facebook


Upcoming Dates:

10/24/2017 Tue 10:00 AM
10/31/2017 Tue 10:00 AM
11/6/2017 Mon 10:00 AM
11/15/2017 Wed 10:30 AM
11/20/2017 Mon 10:30 AM
11/27/2017 Mon 10:30 AM
12/14/2017 Thu 10:30 AM
12/19/2017 Tue 10:00 AM
12/26/2017 Tue 10:00 AM
1/2/2018 Tue 10:00 AM







































 




Ice Center Photos