Home / News / Public Skate / Public Skate Hours
Wednesday, June 21st, 2017

Public Skate Hours

   

Public Skate Hours

Come skate at the coolest place in town!  
$6 Adults, $5 Youth and Seniors, $2.50 Skate Rentals.
Check out our Birthday Party Packages!
Summer Skating times are on the following dates:

6/24/2017 Sat 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
6/25/2017 Sun 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
7/1/2017 Sat 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
7/2/2017 Sun 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
7/8/2017 Sat 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
7/9/2017 Sun 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
7/15/2017 Sat 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
7/16/2017 Sun 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
7/22/2017 Sat 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
7/23/2017 Sun 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
7/29/2017 Sat 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
7/30/2017 Sun 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
8/5/2017 Sat 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
8/6/2017 Sun 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
8/12/2017 Sat 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
8/13/2017 Sun 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
8/20/2017 Sun 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
8/27/2017 Sun 1:30 PM 3:00 PM






Ice Center Photos