Home / Programs / Programs Offered / Eisstock Club of WI
Thursday, March 23rd, 2017

Eisstock Club of WI

   

Announcing 2016 Dates!

eisstock_club_logo

 

 

 Beginners always welcome and your first time is FREE!
We have all the equipment . . . just dress warm!

Contact Craig for more info:  Petersen@arrowheadschools.org

'Our Wisconsin' Article

Click Here For More Photos on Facebook


Upcoming Dates:

12/29/2016 Thu 10:00 AM
1/12/2017 Thu 10:00 AM
1/19/2017 Thu 10:00 AM
3/22/2017 Wed 10:00 AM
3/29/2017 Wed 10:00 AM
4/5/2017 Wed 10:00 AM
4/12/2017 Wed 10:00 AM
4/19/2017 Wed 10:00 AM
4/26/2017 Wed 10:00 AM
5/1/2017 Mon 10:00 AM
5/5/2017 Fri 10:00 AM







































 




Ice Center Photos