Home / Programs / Programs Offered / Home School Skating Sessions
Tuesday, September 5th, 2017

Home School Skating Sessions

   

  Home School Skating Sessions

$4 per skater.  Skate Rental Included if needed!

Upcoming Dates:


9/12/2017 Tue 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
9/19/2017 Tue 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
9/26/2017 Tue 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
10/3/2017 Tue 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
10/10/2017 Tue 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
10/17/2017 Tue 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
10/24/2017 Tue 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
10/31/2017 Tue 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
11/7/2017 Tue 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
11/13/2017 Mon 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
11/22/2017 Wed 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
11/29/2017 Wed 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
12/15/2017 Fri 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
12/20/2017 Wed 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
12/28/2017 Thu 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM


Contact us if you could help promote this!

mullett@arrowheadschools.org



                   




















Ice Center Photos