Home / News / Public Skate / Public Skate Hours
Tuesday, June 12th, 2018

Public Skate Hours

   

Public Skate Hours

public+skate

 It's the Coolest Place in Town!

$6 Adults, $5 Youth and Seniors, $2.50 Skate Rentals.
Check out our Birthday Party Packages!
Spring 2018 Skating times are on the following dates:

6/18/2018 Mon 3:30 PM 5:00 PM
6/23/2018 Sat 12:00 PM 1:30 PM
6/25/2018 Mon 3:30 PM 5:00 PM
7/1/2018 Sun 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
7/9/2018 Mon 3:30 PM 5:00 PM
7/15/2018 Sun 1:00 PM 3:30 PM
7/16/2018 Mon 3:30 PM 5:00 PM
7/20/2018 Fri 6:00 PM 9:00 PM DJ SKATE
7/23/2018 Mon 3:30 PM 5:00 PM
7/29/2018 Sun 1:00 PM 3:30 PM
7/30/2018 Mon 3:30 PM 5:00 PM
8/12/2018 Sun 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
8/17/2018 Fri 6:00 PM 9:00 PM DJ SKATE







Also in Public Skate

Ice Center Photos